top of page
Adam Duggleby_edited.png
43 Norman Wells Trophy.HEIC

Norman Wells
Memorial 50

30th June 2024

Last year we celebrated our centenary by promoting the Cycling Time Trials National 50-mile time trial championship in Chelmsford. It incorporated our annual Norman Wells 50-mile time trial event. The Norman Wells Trophy has been raced for since 1964, but our first open 50 was in 1926. Adam Duggleby (ADDFORM Vive Le Velo) took a clear victory by over a minute in the men’s RTTC National 50-Mile Championship, to win the Norman Wells Memorial Trophy.

These are the details of the 2024 event. This is the list of winners of our Open 50, first held in 1926.

bottom of page